SKILL Web CRM is your mobile and server-based B2B-CRM solution of choice. Office and field service have access to latest data at all times. Complex networks are visualised with our unique relationship managing tool.

Follow up your sales prospects and increase your turnover and have your contacts, addresses, actions, dates and resubmissions ready to hand at all times. All important tasks and milestones appear on your phone, reactions and new arrangements are noted down within the CRM straight away. All important customers and projects are where ever you are.

  • Highest flexibility
  • Increased performance in every aspect
  • Available for PC and Laptop with internet connection as well as mobile app
  • Arbitrary interfaces for connecting with existing software
  • Permanent and location independent process overview and control in real-time

Features

SKILL Web CRM

An outstanding Customer Management System (CRM) should help the company to increase their turnover by fully concentrating on their customers, thus creating new intermediaries and offering more than expected. Regarding the added value of customer relations SKILL CRM offers complete solutions for acquisitions, management, project and building management and marketing.

Every customer has good reasons for a confident and trusting cooperation: The CRM strategy follows the holistic approach of making the customer first priority regarding all business processes. This reaches from the analysis via professional project organisation, value optimising management up to the support of active sales processes. In addition resources are flexibly applied according to the customers’ needs.

  • Address, contact, activity, chance, offer and service management
  • Connections to Word and Excel, e-mail via Outlook
  • Workflow manager and adjustable user GUI
  • Configurable reports, e.g. customer history – send documents, reports, lists via PDF
  • Integrated duplicate check prevents double data
  • Mailings with label printing, form letter export and auto entries
  • Customer history (all contacts and activities)
  • Based on a SQL data base (MS, SQL, PostGre,...)
  • Marketing functions, calendars
  • Individual design according to the company CI
  • Free configuration
  • Integration in your web portal
  • Flexible Interfaces to Navision, SAP or BAAN, to synchronize customer information, offers, orders, invoices and credits

Credentials

  • More than 1000 users optimise their sales success daily because they trust SKILL Web CRM
  • The long-established swabian company Häfele, a market-leading company specialised in fittings and locking systems, has raised its supply performance by 65% by making use of SKILL Web CRM

New Customer Service

The more straightforward customers and partners are attended to, the more they are fixed to your brand. That is why SKILL CRM integrates as deep and including as you wish. Starting from the direct account registration with forms of your website via offers with promotion prices over order, complaint and claim registration, solutions for customer support, used machines and equipment sale up to customer associations with online ordering system SKILL CRM is adjustable to your needs. Trouble-free relations and a increased customer loyalty are assured due to free access options for customers and partners.

Your benefit

Just install SKILL Web CRM on a single web or intranet server to decrease installation efforts and the cost linked to them. All updates are done directly on the server and don’t have to be distributed or updated the next time all users get together. New products, new code tables, new prices, all desired data and processes are installed just once and are accessible to all users immediately, thus decreasing maintenance and installation costs.

Specials

SKILL Networker

Organises live contacts to business initiations at conferences, workshops, fairs, exhibitions, meetings and other events. All visitors, exhibitors, sponsors etc. create a personal search-offer profile for every event. With the help of the network search system, every participant can easily find matching conversation partners and can arrange meetings which SKILL Networker communicates and organizes.

SKILL CRM Event Marketing

CRM and marketing of events, fairs, workshops, trainings, conferences. Microsoft Dynamics CRM offers many useful settings for the marketing of events, fairs, seminars or congresses which SKILL software, as Microsoft Partner, has developed into excellent event marketing.

  • Address management
  • Features
  • Advertising frequency
  • Address sources
  • Events
  • Trainers
  • Campaigns 
  • Address selection
  • Advertisement and landing pages
  • Performance evaluation

SKILL Ticketing

The CRM solution which relieves your customer service. SKILL Ticketing offers all support and service teams an easy tool for all-including customer service. Important data, functions and processes are available:

  • Customer base and contact information
  • Activity management
  • Communication via mail and e-mail
  • Ticket management
  • Reports and statements
  • Workflow manager controls reaction times and prevents escalation of problems
  • Knowledge base collects expert knowledge for competent information 

SKILL CRM for Construction Suppliers

A complete CRM software with up-to-date construction information. You can follow up your sales opportunities and accordingly increase your turnover. All addresses, contacts, actions, dates and resubmissions are always at hand.

Demo

Have we caught your interest? We will gladly provide you with further information or introduce you to the latest version of our programme. We look forward to hearing from you via E-Mail or in a personal interview: Tel.: +49 69 153 2282 10.

We also recommend participating in one of our webinars!

Support

Do you encounter problems using SKILL Web CRM? Please use our support form.

What We Offer

Our Software is based on a generic system which is flexibly applicable. Our long experience in digital mapping and depiction of complex procedures allows us to depict your situation individually and precisely.

  • BauDoc provides all crucial information directly to your mobile work space and documents all changes, repairs and modifications.
  • TechDoc provides all crucial technical documents directly to your mobile work space. All work on industrial and technical equipment, IT and communication facilities is digitalized and significantly simplified.
  • EnergyDoc is a mobile energy management software. It allows the documentation and analysis of all relevant energy consumers in teams, companies, authorities in real time - with remote diagnosis and alarm when super elevated consumption is detected.
  • You will always reach your destination with our dynamic recourse localisation- and visitor guide system. Well established at the Frankfurt Airport for several years („The Squaire“), our guide system only shows the routes which are actually accessible.
  • Die 4-in-1-Lösung für Ihr Property Management: SKILL Property vereint die bewährten Apps BauDoc, TechDoc und EnergyDoc mit dem Leitsystem.
  • Be able to confidently move through your contact data base. Browser-based, secure and up-to-date. Office admin and sales departments have access to up-to-date data at all times. This unique contact- and relationship manager visualises complex networks and connections simply and plausibly.
  • Our in-house academy offers courses in lead management, marketing and customer relationship management.

By using our website you agree to our Privacy and Cookie Policy . Close

SKILL Web CRM ist die mobile und Server-Lösung für den B2B-Bereich. Innen- und Außendienst sehen stets aktuelle Daten. Mit dem einzigartigen Beziehungsmanager werden auch komplexe Netzwerke eingängig visualisiert.

Die 360°-Sicht auf Ihre Kunden

Sie verfolgen Ihre Verkaufschancen und steigern Ihren Umsatz, haben Ihre Adressen, Kontakte, Aktionen, Termine, Wiedervorlagen ständig zur Hand. Alle wichtigen Aufgaben und Meilensteine erscheinen auch in Mobiltelefonen, Reaktionen und neue Absprachen werden direkt im CRM notiert. Wo immer Sie sind, sind auch Ihre wichtigen Kunden und Projekte.

  • höchste Flexibilität
  • erhöhte Leistung an jedem Ort
  • für PC und Laptop mit Internetanbindung oder auch als mobile App verfügbar
  • beliebige Schnittstellen zur Einbettung in vorhandene Softwarelandschaften
  • permanente und standortunabhängige Prozessübersicht und -kontrolle in Echtzeit

Features

SKILL Web CRM

Ein ausgezeichnetes Customer Management System (CRM) soll einem Unternehmen heute helfen, sich In allen Belangen auf die Kunden zu konzentrieren und so mehr Umsatz mit Bestandskunden zu realisieren, zufriedene Kunden zu Vermittlern zu machen und mehr zu tun als Kunden erwarten. Mit Blick auf den Mehrwert von Kundenbeziehungen bietet SKILL CRM-Komplettlösungen für die Akquisition, das Management, die Projekt-/Gebäudeverwaltung und die Vermarktung.

 

Für jeden Kunden gibt es gute Gründe für eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit: Die CRM-Strategie verfolgt den ganzheitlichen Ansatz, die Kunden in den Mittelpunkt aller Unternehmensprozesse zu stellen. Das reicht von der Analyse über die zentrale Datenhaltung, eine professionelle Projektorganisation, das wertoptimierende Management bis hin zur Unterstützung des aktiven Verkaufsprozesses.Darüber hinaus werden auch die Ressourcen flexibel für die Kunden eingesetzt.

  • Adress-, Kontakt-, Aktivitäts-, Chancen-, Angebots- und Servicemanagement
  • Excel- und Word-Anbindung, E-Mail über Outlook 
  • Workflow-Manager und einstellbare Anwendersichten
  • konfigurierbare Reports, z.B. Kundenhistorie- Dokumente, Reports, Listen per PDF versenden
  • Integrierte Dublettenprüfung schützt vor doppelten Daten
  • Mailings mit Etikettendruck, Serienbriefexporte und Auto-Einträgen
  • Kundenhistorie (alle Kontakte und Aktivitäten)
  • Arbeitet auf einer SQL-Datenbank (MS SQL, PostGre,...)
  • Marketingfunktionen, Terminkalender
  • individuelles Design entsprechend der Firmen--CI
  • freie Konfigurierbarkeit
  • Einbindung in Ihr Web-Portal
  • flexible Schnittstellen zu Navision, SAP oder BAAN, zur Synchronistaion von Kundeninformationen, Angeboten, Aufträgen, Rechungen und Gutschriften

Referenzen

  • Über 1000 Benutzer vertrauen den Produkten der SKILL-Software  täglich und optimieren so ihren Vertriebserfolg.
  • Das schwäbische Traditionsunternehmen Häfele, marktführend in Beschlägen, Zugangs- und Schliessanlagen, hat die Angebotsperformance durch SKILL CRM um 65% gesteigert.

Neue Kundenbetreuung

Je direkter Kunden und Partner betreut werden, desto stärker sind sie an Ihr Haus gebunden. Darum integriert SKILL CRM so tief und umfassend, wie Sie es wünschen. Von der direkten Kontakterfassung mit Formularen Ihrer Web-Seite über Angebote mit Aktionspreisen bis zur Bestell-, Beschwerde und Reklamationserfassung, Lösungsvorschläge zur Kundenunterstützung, Gebrauchtmaschinen-/-Gerätevertrieb bis zu Kundenclubs mit Online-Bestellwesen ist  SKILL CRM auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassbar. Freie Zugriffsmöglichkeit für Ihre Kunden und Partner auf vordefinierte Daten sorgt für reibungslose Beziehungen und eine erhöhte Kundenbindung.

Die Kostenersparnis

Die Web CRM Applikation wird nur auf einem Web- oder Intranet-Server installiert, das senkt den Installationsaufwand und die damit verbundenen Kosten. Alle Updates werden zentral im Server  aktualisiert und müssen nicht mehr mühsam verteilt oder beim nächsten Zusammentreffen aller mobilen Benutzer aktualisiert werden. Neue Produkte, neue Code-Tabellen, neue Preise, alle gewünschten Daten und Prozesse werden nur einmal eingespielt und stehen sofort allen Benutzern aktuell in ihrer Tiefe zur Verfügung. Das senkt die Wartungs- und  Installationskosten deutlich. 

Spezialanwendungen

SKILL Networker

Organisiert live Kontakte zur Geschäftsanbahnung auf Tagungen, Seminaren, Messen, Ausstellungen, Meetings, Kundentagungen und sonstigen Events. Für jeden Event legen alle Besucher, Aussteller, Sponsoren ein aktuelles, persönliches Suche-Biete-Profil an. Mit der Networker Suche findet jeder Teilnehmer passende Gesprächspartner und verabredet sich, SKILL Networker versendet die Meeting-Wünsche und vereinbart die Treffen.

SKILL CRM Event Marketing

CRM+Marketing von Veranstaltungen, Messen, Seminaren, Schulungen, Konferenzen. Microsoft Dynamics CRM bitet zur Vermarktung von Veranstaltungen, Messen, Seminaren oder Kongressen im Standard bereits viele nützliche Einstellungen, die Skill Software als Microsoft Partner zu einem ausgezeichneten Veranstaltunsmarketing ausgebaut haben.

  • Adressmanagement
  • Merkmale
  • Werbefrequenz
  • Adressquelle
  • Events
  • Trainer
  • Kampagnen und Schnellkampagnen
  • Adressen selektieren
  • Werbung und Landingpage
  • Erfolgsbewertung

SKILL Ticketing

Die CRM-Lösung, die Ihren Kundendienst entlastet. Allen Support- und Service-Teams bietet CRM+TICKETING eine Lösung zur umfassenden Kundenbetreuung. Die wichtigen Daten, Funktionen und Prozesse stehen bereit:

  • Kundenstamm- und Kontaktdaten
  • Aktivitäten-Management
  • Kommunikation per Brief und E-Mail
  • Management von Tickets
  • Berichte und Support Zeitverbuchung
  • Workflow-Manager überwacht Reaktionszeiten, mahnt an und verhindert Problemeskalationen
  • Knowledebase sammelt das Wissen der Experten für kompetente Auskünfte

SKILL CRM für Bauzulieferer

Ihre vollständige CRM-Software mit aktuellen Bauinformationen. Sie verfolgen Ihre Verkaufschancen und steigern Ihren Umsatz, haben Ihre Adressen, Kontakte, Aktionen, Termine, Wiedervorlagen ständig zur Hand.

Demo

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Gerne stellen wir Ihnen weitere Informationen oder eine aktuelle Demoversion zur Verfügung Wir freuen uns auf eine E-Mail oder ein persönliches Gespräch: Tel. 069 / 153 2282 10. Alternativ empfehlen wir die Teilnahme an einem Webinar.

Support

Sie haben Probleme bei der Bedienung von SKILL WebCRM? Bitte nutzen Sie unser Supportformular.

Alle Angebote

Unsere Software basiert auf einem grundlegenden System, das flexibel anwendbar ist. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung in der digitalen Abbildung von komplexen Vorgängen hilft uns, auch Ihre Situation individuell und präzise darzustellen.

  • Die preisgekrönte Baudokumentationssoftware SKILL BauDoc ist die Lösung für alle Steuerungs- und Dokumentationsaufgaben in Baumanagement, Gebäude- und Bauwirtschaft. Intuitiv zu bedienen und individuell anpassbar, begleitet Sie die Software vom ersten Planstrich über die Bewirtschaftung bis zur Revitalisierung. Mit Terminkontrolle, Bautagebuch und Mängelmanagement, punktgenau verortet und mobil immer dabei.
  • TechDoc liefert wichtigste technische Unterlagen an den mobilen Arbeitsplatz. Die Arbeiten an Industrieanlagen, Maschinen, Geräteparks, IT- und Kommunikationslandschaften werden digitalisiert, Arbeitszeit und -kosten eingespart. Die Service-Support-Software setzt neue Maßstäbe in der Dokumentation technischer Prozesse, der digitalen Inventarisierung und der vorbeugenden Wartung.
  • SKILL EnergyDoc ist eine mobile, interaktive Energiemanagement-Software. Sie erlaubt die Dokumentation und Analyse der relevanten Energieverbraucher in Unternehmen, Behörden oder Arbeitsteams. So können Einsparpotenziale aufgezeigt und realisiert werden. SKILL EnergyDoc hilft durch konkrete Darstellung von Kosteneinsparungen, den Energieverbrauch zu senken, und durch Eskalation bei erheblichen Verbrauchsüberschreitungen deren Ursache zu identifizieren und schnellstens abzustellen.
  • Mit unseren dynamischen Ressourcenortungs- und Besucherleitsystemen erreichen Sie immer Ihr Ziel. Am Frankfurter Flughafen über Jahre bewährt (THE SQUAIRE), zeigt unser Leitsystem nur die Wege, die auch wirklich verfügbar sind.
  • Bewegen Sie sich souverän durch Ihre Kontaktdatenbanken. Browserbasiert, sicher und aktuell. Innen- und Außendienst sehen stets aktuelle Daten. Mit dem einzigartigen Beziehungsmanager werden auch komplexe Netzwerke eingängig visualisiert.
  • Die Skill-Akademie bietet Lead-Management-, CRM-, Service, Bau- und TGA-Lehrgänge - mit zertifizierten Verfahren.

Durch das Nutzen unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit unseren Cookie- und Datenschutzbestimmungen einverstanden. Schließen